Do proper cleanup in some error cases in pki signcrl.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit3fe6c0b27e1e37f28b9e0cc745841b23f4ebf2ac
tree756a4d5e201bbff5b07496c2f788632a3f9d5e09
parent809750d72b3133b617da59b2caf943c99d0ddfe4
Do proper cleanup in some error cases in pki signcrl.
src/pki/commands/signcrl.c