testing: Remove unused custom OIDs from openssl.cnf files
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit3fbeeef9080ecddb20995969cec1393057fb6bee
treee1621560cbe92a719727f3d7aa427b4d599cfd48
parente660f4579b8fe87ff6f90016f6fbfc9b6ccedeb3
testing: Remove unused custom OIDs from openssl.cnf files

ClientAuthentication is known in OpenSSL 1.1 and the redefinition, therefore,
causes an error.  These two OIDs are not used anyway in these config
files.
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/duck/openssl.cnf
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/ecdsa/openssl.cnf
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/monster/openssl.cnf
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/openssl.cnf
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/research/openssl.cnf
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/rfc3779/openssl.cnf
testing/hosts/winnetou/etc/openssl/sales/openssl.cnf