Use a dynamic curve enumerator to list/convert TLS named curves
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:05:39 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit3f7bb88ba3ef1476ad70549488390e43b44025bf
tree572f4d66dde50123bacb861c6f55adac1846cf65
parentf4c98ae664ed226b1dd7c0eaac17626b2df9e4ef
Use a dynamic curve enumerator to list/convert TLS named curves
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
src/libtls/tls_crypto.h
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_server.c