added a RADIUS id_prefix option to prefix the IMSI
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 13:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit3f671262267b10a70a28bc85a2e6f0d002d0f57f
treeba91c81a9e7f12bd50d053981131caa7a429f39b
parent2eac2578a553e22b4c56ed337296396eb1dc2598
added a RADIUS id_prefix option to prefix the IMSI
src/charon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c