removed unused variable
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 08:30:13 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit3f58e4c562df91b152c7afacaa175f4f31414eb1
treea48db15e8ed11f05103f498e164811329b6038ca
parentcbf2ba54e1866959e09fcef3622a35783693ff81
removed unused variable
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_scanner/imc_scanner.c