Remove the invalid cast in time() parameter, as reported by Marius Tomaschewski.
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:42:18 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:44:23 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit3eb633e1e6a0b212683664b6b56580f1a04d517c
tree691c0e5b17bfb3dab4c005e0be31534645505fd4
parentf9622e8cbb7c931e144399800c5b91747fbadc96
Remove the invalid cast in time() parameter, as reported by Marius Tomaschewski.
src/pluto/timer.c