Merge branch 'icmp'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit3ea7165a278e824798a0af30a6927849b104dd5f
tree838ff04d570a318e09a55017177428c31f3c2967
parent5eb802ab18f06f2c4a8c539f7cca6552f5ae30d9
parent69560611971e547ad8c5f0f1f79715ff07786c18
Merge branch 'icmp'

Improves handling of ICMP[v6] traffic selectors that specify message type and
code.

Fixes #421.