implemented a crypto_tester class to test crypto algorithms
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit3e8891667bcb4ff21e307c72c8b2358f9d23f132
tree95ce6abf2d1bfbae5c6d2c75ec09a441f2ee553a
parent6f299040fbfbe67b2d810e3bddb7d576b38c8ff9
implemented a crypto_tester class to test crypto algorithms

libstrongswan.crypto.test.required to require at least one test vector to use an algorithm
libstrongswan.crypto.test.rng_true to run RNG tests on RNG_TRUE quality
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_tester.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_tester.h [new file with mode: 0644]