libipsec: Remove unused reqid parameter from ipsec_sa_mgr_t.get_spi()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit3e779ff555f9ce27c23425162233ba0b8761ac5c
treebc9962d503ebb3aed26c740d5da98d2a503f59e3
parent970378c557412710c01f3100d6f8ffb380e853a3
libipsec: Remove unused reqid parameter from ipsec_sa_mgr_t.get_spi()
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/android_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_libipsec/kernel_libipsec_ipsec.c
src/libipsec/ipsec_sa_mgr.c
src/libipsec/ipsec_sa_mgr.h