added some Linux OS PENs
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit3e765dad95c88687e557c997258981efaae28477
treeab2c4d980cbb425415fa1c5708f918ce31dbd713
parent6e8f88dba3aacd97c5cbd0477a61920c5e497c5d
added some Linux OS PENs
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.c
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.h