medsrv: Replace the JavaScript focus() calls with HTML5's autofocus
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit3e48b244d864a27f8319967efef71180c1475c0c
tree0d557364c09689f1c5e038b34ea9a01decbb2cbf
parentc9401f9ca3c85b56c6adbecbb8dcd12ecb75c939
medsrv: Replace the JavaScript focus() calls with HTML5's autofocus
src/medsrv/templates/peer/add.cs
src/medsrv/templates/peer/edit.cs
src/medsrv/templates/static/script.js
src/medsrv/templates/user/add.cs
src/medsrv/templates/user/login.cs