charon-xpc: Don’t build against libvstr anymore
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit3e40dbb128079d6cb4ba84c4335e6963da52a171
tree5544fb5617d827c506c5db9cc20ca9bfb1227a54
parent6a3cfbdc0df472f191bdd72b3007dffda883ac12
charon-xpc: Don’t build against libvstr anymore

We now have our own printf backend and use it instead of Vstr.
src/frontends/osx/README.md
src/frontends/osx/strongSwan.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj