moved Diffie-Hellman speed test to a standalone program
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit3e3de01b28bf90dc2cafda9916aac4d0abdece76
tree8cbe6c37c900360b1c656658744e899a67e40c2e
parent29bbfc11ee6f57cdc45097ea962e58ebb323071f
moved Diffie-Hellman speed test to a standalone program

This reverts commit 1e6050bfaeadd66e921b3cd8d2128e4235ee6a29.
scripts/.gitignore
scripts/Makefile.am
scripts/dh_speed.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/Makefile.am
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests.h
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_dh_speed.c [deleted file]