oops, removed stray parenthesis
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:39:10 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit3e3059ba7c050977c7d792922e363cd23473e227
tree671e68d852040a55ba9c8dc3d56599ad218b6ee7
parent98063813228b0f8da29a4ab7c1156b23d85e4f27
oops, removed stray parenthesis
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c