Default to register_printf_specifier() if no printf hooking #defined
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 16:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:09:14 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit3e0fe9f13eadd6ace435dd9941fa0a998e9324d2
tree8be08f9c1a95bd8860c43dd59ba3a77b5468f8b0
parent901dbc1077f6c9bd29369cad848bc79a29c1a65b
Default to register_printf_specifier() if no printf hooking #defined

This allows us to build (non-./configured) external tools against
libstrongswan without explicitly specifiying the most commonly used
printf hooking function.
src/libstrongswan/printf_hook.h