Migrated iface_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit3df8e57e9a6062f3d7e287677ce3c452f2e740ed
tree68f2a5b6769576bbeea76aa846aa5498557fb368
parent59e1c865f41ac27a59f829503db725ff5b644a1f
Migrated iface_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
src/dumm/iface.c