enumerator: Implement globbing enumerator on Windows
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 16:27:31 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit3de65f8d67057849739de81331b0657aec20d1f5
treecf7344bff0fe1c640ccce356387cc7503e1539fd
parent4525233b1e27fc7f913e379caa96e53f753269e9
enumerator: Implement globbing enumerator on Windows

We don't have glob() available there.  This replacement should work
similarly for simple cases like `include conf.d/*.conf`.

Fixes #3684.
src/libstrongswan/collections/enumerator.c