Define a special XFRM mark_t.value that dynamically uses the CHILD_SA reqid
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:05:56 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit3de54af7ec3b1abc6c6fa8c214e00258d4e1999e
treee2b203531ccc6413de36452758d98af4bdcc1b3a
parent4f3cf61dfd02d90f04940885f12ca3a1bb845698
Define a special XFRM mark_t.value that dynamically uses the CHILD_SA reqid
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h