Added private key support to in-memory credential set
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:17:34 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:28:23 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit3dd06bd4ed8259ae2d62c317d6af661f9a8ad2da
tree374d4f0fb8f5af6651354c3ebf02f164c498d3d3
parent72c6335de978c9d57f0413287ef7387d2a6d566e
Added private key support to in-memory credential set
src/libstrongswan/credentials/sets/mem_cred.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/sets/mem_cred.h