NEWS: Updated URL to swidGenerator
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit3d2b36b812b9e491b4e7bda2f5a3c93d6574d57d
treeb055ff5d609710ca80a0f4cc8e604023b93a32d5
parenta51c48eeaab5975045d650c741a8451cf1ba8799
NEWS: Updated URL to swidGenerator
NEWS