ikev2: Add debug message about failed IKE authentication
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit3d15269af96967ef3580c84bf096e83d03730ed7
tree29c78449cc3ac62f26588b8013e4ac3bc3d69d9d
parentbeb4a07ea883fe7217d512f7bff634496e70965c
ikev2: Add debug message about failed IKE authentication

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/authenticators/pubkey_authenticator.c