unit-tests: Generate RSA key with 768 bits not 786
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit3d097e10249a4d74a455ee1c26b7e870cc777641
treec5aae60f379fdc624279b4fc1eb04cd6632d1c86
parentb190899473354a5783e15b7b0056be89916667db
unit-tests: Generate RSA key with 768 bits not 786
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_rsa.c