Use dynamic registration/usage invocation of command types
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit3ce9438b6010e6fd5f61531ae25473ea60a83cd9
treefcd733fb577ce734edf8f3f9eacae37e498dc954
parent6be68cc1c72ab076fbdfd05f24662519e62cfca8
Use dynamic registration/usage invocation of command types
src/pki/Makefile.am
src/pki/command.c
src/pki/command.h
src/pki/commands/gen.c
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/keyid.c
src/pki/commands/pub.c
src/pki/commands/self.c
src/pki/commands/verify.c