Moved PEN to libstrongswan Doxygen group.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 08:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit3cc54439c1deef599a7b272c4234ae79f6c0e921
tree551b6652538f5ebc8c6dccd7df365401d4c45238
parentac8bb6498a61caa133027b912a7a5c23d5a4755c
Moved PEN to libstrongswan Doxygen group.
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.h