Increased the buffer for netlink responses.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:02:39 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 19:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit3cc0cc43326f7dbe7be75d377f5a5a19caa1e02c
treee54d7151d30d81259f9936fd1a6155d8bc6a0eaf
parent1f2da750692430ddacc97babafaca26a60794f8e
Increased the buffer for netlink responses.

If an error occurs while manipulating policies in the kernel, the
original netlink request gets attached to the response.

Prior to Linux 2.6.32 the size in the netlink header of the response was
wrong.
src/pluto/kernel_netlink.c