fixed copy-and-paste error
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit3c9dd593bb644149a30ee11594ec59d907c58cc0
tree255fe4cf98f7ecc9ea4f56a4376e1c84a4d0527d
parent778ef77d61d162d87deffd552f27d852b6dfb3f3
fixed copy-and-paste error
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim_plugin.c