vici: Keep track of all CA certificates in vici_authority_t
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2020 14:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:05:39 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit3c5e7eaa88b0068d62a9be139616fb1291e36902
tree08a681e910bd77ff270b49e54536843c25d9aa31
parent3d3d5235aaaa48fc6aeb5d81e2a21cdab54f804f
vici: Keep track of all CA certificates in vici_authority_t

This way we only have one reference for each CA certificate, whether it
is loaded in an authority section, a connection or via load-certs() command.
It also avoids enumerating CA certificates multiple times if they are
loaded in different ways.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_authority.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_authority.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_plugin.c