kernel-netlink: Fix compilation on old kernels not defining IFA_F_NODAD
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 09:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit3c36c95539d0239c9dd499b1c759f22a1fc60c6d
tree9716237fb3cb3e4e1822a7edcd7a270369c19691
parent0701236337dfccf42064162f4ee57fd3e8868d71
kernel-netlink: Fix compilation on old kernels not defining IFA_F_NODAD

Fixes #2490.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c