ipsec: Add function to compare two ipsec_sa_cfg_t instances
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit3c1290510366dc8c0dea4202f24dc1e01198aefe
tree7382cefcc2b93c2dc39460d8d6ccdb6912f90e8d
parent50053250201b2d81383643b91164d95d6ca5c329
ipsec: Add function to compare two ipsec_sa_cfg_t instances

memeq() is currently used to compare these but if there is padding that
is not initialized the same for two instances the comparison fails.
Using this function ensures the objects are compared correctly.
src/libstrongswan/ipsec/ipsec_types.c
src/libstrongswan/ipsec/ipsec_types.h