travis: Build on ARM64, IBM Power and IBM Z architectures
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:57:56 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit3be430cc1330ac78240c0a0bf1c5545e883e58b1
treea80ca9ec3bb5d9919e2c1d117bbcee20227f9d78
parent3bc0c9807a27e618867f655b86d7973421bfed83
travis: Build on ARM64, IBM Power and IBM Z architectures

IBM Z is big-endian, IBM Power runs in little-endian mode.

Botan requires a fix for issues with GCC and amalgamation enabled (target
pragma ‘*’ is invalid) on ARM64 and IBM Power, while wolfSSL can't be
compiled successfully on IBM Z without an additional patch.

libunwind is not available for x390x, but since we explicitly disable
such backtraces it's not necessary anyway.
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh