Make Android.mk depend on configure.in, so it gets rebuilt if the version number...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit3bcfb271a322bc7c2d98dc691eb06a47e0cd3185
treee39596b967aee442078754c88e4b4ef2241f903c
parentd6731a0f2663e3d2dff713f4e86147c8794b75ea
Make Android.mk depend on configure.in, so it gets rebuilt if the version number got changed.
Makefile.am