sha3: Fix readLane() macro on big-endian platforms
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit3bc0c9807a27e618867f655b86d7973421bfed83
tree65a2ddc21dc00e8831efa5656b21ba92cb1ef56e
parentb0b928dd0a7ca3ce4aac090088ee0506abe8dcb7
sha3: Fix readLane() macro on big-endian platforms
src/libstrongswan/plugins/sha3/sha3_keccak.c