Trigger ike_updown event caused by retransmits only after reestablish() has been...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit3babde90bbccc3b5bb487e2e115fd6f5c831354e
tree659d4c5e7ec2a4ebbb09c3aada0a1a68bb832462
parentd7d2a5ec3852d17a137504f16a5d70b04164ec9c
Trigger ike_updown event caused by retransmits only after reestablish() has been called

This allows listeners to migrate to the new IKE_SA with the
ike_reestablish event without having to worry about an ike_updown event
for the old IKE_SA.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c