utils: Define MAX_(U)INT_TYPE to the maximum size integer type available
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:29:06 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit3ba3be97d64ddadc5b9c9d55beabb4e2f2f208ab
treee31ed5c50a2db72b6ae2f3edb50cce9d2fa68477
parent051064ac6044839bb4030664fc1b81bc03bcce56
utils: Define MAX_(U)INT_TYPE to the maximum size integer type available
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h