Removed chunk_from_buf() in favor of a simpler chunk_from_chars() macro
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:35:10 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit3b878dae7e7bb00f8d886426dc4f75bf45b8113f
treebe56294135f3b29788390b4695de1c973b454302
parent3a7bd9bd49685c96313038436b770115651b7caa
Removed chunk_from_buf() in favor of a simpler chunk_from_chars() macro
29 files changed:
scripts/pubkey_speed.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka/eap_aka.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim.c
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_agent.c
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_auth_info.c
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_med_db.c
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_mysql.c
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_rsa_gen.c
src/charon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_sqlite.c
src/libfast/session.c
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c
src/libstrongswan/chunk.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/pkcs7.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/pkcs9.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/agent/agent_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/fips_prf/fips_prf.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_request.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_response.c
src/pluto/crl.c
src/pluto/ipsec_doi.c
src/pluto/ocsp.c
src/pluto/pgpcert.c
src/pluto/pkcs7.c
src/pluto/x509.c
src/scepclient/pkcs10.c
src/scepclient/scep.c