conntrack -F makes ikev2/nat-rw scenario to work always
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit3b569df215e4050e5188fc51d99a12bf3126e148
treefdb76e3310c587c61f00558396ca29f09149ead9
parent81959e640631e0de223eef7d0d9c88ecddacaf8e
conntrack -F makes ikev2/nat-rw scenario to work always
testing/tests/ikev2/nat-rw/pretest.dat