vici: Refactor how commands are called in the Ruby bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit3b3944455665d8ad3bd348a1dcb43c8ce4be3566
tree9bbc09ee3657b9fdc555bc78bed0d036c3d7c7e9
parent42fe703a952f5ab0213516d89e192d373c9ccc11
vici: Refactor how commands are called in the Ruby bindings

Also expose a method to call arbitrary commands, which allows calling not
yet wrapped commands. Exceptions are raised for all commands if the response
includes a negative "success" key (similar to how it's done in the Python
bindings).
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/ruby/lib/vici.rb