leak-detective: remove hdr from the allocation list during realloc()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:37:08 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit3b26f04cf4a209934a978ba4a0df301df29affc0
treebff08be14181ac9ec03209af8884c49c98505ae7
parent979801278f1af358662efe03912e7c6626b0a2ba
leak-detective: remove hdr from the allocation list during realloc()

If realloc moves an allocation, the original allocation gets freed. We
therefore must remove the hdr from the list, as it is invalid. We can add it
afterwards once it has been updated, allowing us to unlock the list during
reallocation.
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c