android: Add some (older) unit tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:35:33 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit3af7e0927166b1f9db9acd1c13fa3fda043870ef
tree118f8ba301183b430b5e6fc60ab7a5a8f312f3bf
parent9e81f33b5521448f6f6314c4e869a4e02fef1634
android: Add some (older) unit tests
src/frontends/android/app/build.gradle
src/frontends/android/app/src/test/java/org/strongswan/android/test/BufferedByteWriterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/test/java/org/strongswan/android/test/SettingsWriterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]