receiver: Restrict init limit to half-open SAs as responder
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit3a67df3b10ffb29c880823572b8fa01787931bdb
treee1e4aa76d8e8fc371ba11c22be71537d7f8709d5
parent6b9361f71418239fb0835e9ff5bf0b1816f9dc04
receiver: Restrict init limit to half-open SAs as responder

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/network/receiver.c