moved imc_test/imv_test plugins to libimcv
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 05:54:14 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 05:55:07 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
commit3a47530e969b7186e839a1e10d8a0783218f03a7
tree70c0ae8e49f66ff57e8f25397700b6bff0a21f69
parentc140757221ed62c1ab1c193d9914c18a986bd9a0
moved imc_test/imv_test plugins to libimcv
18 files changed:
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/imc_test/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/imc_test/imc_test.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/imc_test/imc_test_state.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/imc_test/imc_test_state.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/imv_test/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/imv_test/imv_test.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/imv_test/imv_test_state.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/plugins/imv_test/imv_test_state.h [deleted file]
src/libimcv/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_test/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_test/imc_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_test/imc_test_state.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_test/imc_test_state.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/imv_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/imv_test_state.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/imv_test_state.h [new file with mode: 0644]