testing: Disable predictable network interface names assigned by systemd/udev
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit3a4372c1ebfb2dee98e85c8a9104ea04ae9cdb1a
treebb5d3d660b13e19ea56209fe54e00dbd7b2fbab1
parent3fbeeef9080ecddb20995969cec1393057fb6bee
testing: Disable predictable network interface names assigned by systemd/udev
testing/config/kvm/alice.xml
testing/config/kvm/bob.xml
testing/config/kvm/carol.xml
testing/config/kvm/dave.xml
testing/config/kvm/moon.xml
testing/config/kvm/sun.xml
testing/config/kvm/venus.xml
testing/config/kvm/winnetou.xml