charon-nm: Parse any type of private key in need_secrets
authorSC Lee <lsc@lv6.tw>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 09:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit3a41febb1cd4851d56289497698feee0f7775365
tree779d7e0b6e32409786e1323087a811015f80536d
parentc798b94a431253724b5ff43bca20862e0c8f202a
charon-nm: Parse any type of private key in need_secrets

Previously, when the user supplied an ECDSA key for public key authentication,
the user was always asked to provide a password, even if the key was not
encrypted.

Related: 954f73ea6e7e ("charon-nm: Parse any type of private key not only RSA")
Closes strongswan/strongswan#108.
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c