Encode IPv6 virtual IPs in a Framed-IPv6-Prefix attribute
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit3a2660f1897903d6e354b06c17485d7aa35d0b0b
treea5eaea760b39ca8c88bf7e77be3ba7adc053a707
parentd15ae70c8c08e0d7f0a5ddac245d5fb9eb097cb2
Encode IPv6 virtual IPs in a Framed-IPv6-Prefix attribute
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c