Add missing XAuthRespPSK switch case to IKEv1 key derivation
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:09:23 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit3a23794fa2387934c98b3bfe17f1aaf129339a07
tree5179ec753dcc7dd1d27f325126a61c29e41918ff
parentcf6a4ea005e3560d441903d5be311851cfc7fb0d
Add missing XAuthRespPSK switch case to IKEv1 key derivation
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.c