travis: Run 32-bit Windows build on precise (12.04) image
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit39d544d56e9b10db68788cf2fce64a77d96cf14e
treebf4c8473a92da7bc384f8c0ee135478bf56dc6fb
parent003fec52e08208cfcfd9316752fa1ba2609c955a
travis: Run 32-bit Windows build on precise (12.04) image

That's required due to a bug in MinGW 3.1.0 that's shipped with trusty.
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh