init: Reload configurations/credentials as well during systemctl reload
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit39bc437771475f125291fe29e243c229ce8c59f3
tree6d31b039743f82230d39af113a56fee3be5f9f29
parent8505c2828932595c84ab93e0de966c21693b427f
init: Reload configurations/credentials as well during systemctl reload
init/systemd-swanctl/strongswan-swanctl.service.in