eap-radius: Use Framed-IPv6-Address attributes to send IPv6 VIPs in accounting messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit39afe6e9d0336cd2212a287b51ff7c788d5a5a64
treedbf2a5ce1443a4ac8de39c459a0e2e049157ba34
parentec490e68ae375056e42004d63f2e8dd96a4a5ae8
eap-radius: Use Framed-IPv6-Address attributes to send IPv6 VIPs in accounting messages

This attribute is more appropriate for single IPv6 virtual IPs than the
Framed-IPv6-Prefix attribute.

Fixes #1001.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c