FreeBSD's libc does not support backtrace(), but libexecinfo optionally replicates...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 16:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 16:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit3974b2fb079460d5b251075a4344f319abe99af0
treeb947494cd8d24f5ccc822b7640cf78941f467ad5
parentdd4c14f37c37b466e0c587da62f6ca1c6a78f1c6
FreeBSD's libc does not support backtrace(), but libexecinfo optionally replicates this function (and the other defined in execinfo.h).
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am