Reject initial exchange messages early once IKE_SA is established
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit394b9f6b659285ca304c432d480c95bdea552b32
treebcd14393a6e8755b08d3c997927caea29c842787
parent804d702b0a970d1a16ef9c8aa09c4e64265d75ed
Reject initial exchange messages early once IKE_SA is established
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c